Calendar
March 2015

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
01 02
03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 . . . .
.




                  
 








Tues, Mar 3 Council Workshop 7 pm
Thurs, Mar 5 Storytime 11 am
Sat, Mar 7 Trivia Saturday 12-2 pm
Mon, Mar 9 Park & Rec Board          
7 pm

Tues, Mar 10 Council Meeting
7 pm

Thurs, Mar 12 Storytime 11 am
Sun, Mar 15
CFC Breakfast
9 am - 4 pm
Tues, Mar 17
St. Patrick's Day
Thurs, Mar 19
Storytime 11 am
Sat, Mar 21
Saengerbund Dance Party

Sun., Mar 22
CFC Craft Show

Mon, Mar 23 Community Days 7 pm
Tues. Mar 24 Planning Commission 7 pm
Thurs, Mar 26 Storytime 11 am
Fri., Mar 27
CFC Basket Bingo

Calendar
Regular scheduled meetings and events

Lions Club 1st & 3rd Monday 7:15 PM
Aerobics Monday, Wednesday
Saturday
7:00 PM
8:45 AM
American Legion Auxiliary 1st Tuesday 7:00 PM
American Legion Home Association 3rd Wednesday 7:00 PM
American Legion 3rd Wednesday 7:30 PM
Town Watch 3rd Wednesday 7 PM
Park & Rec Board 2nd Monday 7 PM
Feral Cat Committee 3rd Sunday 2 PM
Coplay Sports 2nd Wednesday 7:30 PM
Senior Citizens 1st & 3rd Wednesday 1:30 PM
Library Board 2nd Thursday 7:00 PM
Community Days 4th Monday 7:00 PM
Garden Club last Thursday 7:00 PM
Model Rail Road every Thursday 7:30 PM
Planning Commission 4th Tuesday 7PM

The Zoning Hearing Board meets as needed.

*See your newsletter for more specific information on the above events and meetings.