Calendar
December 2014

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
. 01
02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 . . .
.

Tues, Dec 2
Council Workshop
7pm
Thurs, Dec 4
Storytime
11 am
Sat, Dec 6
Library Trivia
Santa visits the Fire Station
CFC - Sr Citizen Holiday Dinner
12-3 pm
12-4 pm


Sun, Dec 7
Alex Meixner Band
3-6 pm
Mon, Dec 8
Park & Rec Board 7pm
Tues, Dec 9 Council Meeting 7 pm
Thurs, Dec 11
Storytime
11am
Sat, Dec 13
CFC Breakfast w/Santa
Christmas Storytime
Model RR Display

11am
12-4pm
Sun, Dec 14
Coplay Sports Santa Parade
Model RR Display

12-4pm
Mon, Dec 15
Special Council Mtg
6:30 pm
Thurs Dec 18
Storytime
11 am
Sat, Dec 20
Model RR Display
12-4 pm
Sun, Dec 21
Model RR Display 12-4 pm
Tues, Dec 23
Planning Commission
7 pm
Wed, Dec 24
Borough Office   Closed
Thurs, Dec 25
Borough Office
Public Works
Closed
Fri, Dec 26
Public Works
Closed
Sat, Dec 27
Model RR Display
12-4 pm
Sun, Dec 28
Model RR Display
12-4 pm
Mon, Dec 29
Scrabble
5-7 pm

Calendar
Regular scheduled meetings and events

Lions Club 1st & 3rd Monday 7:15 PM
Aerobics Monday, Wednesday
Saturday
7:00 PM
8:45 AM
American Legion Auxiliary 1st Tuesday 7:00 PM
American Legion Home Association 3rd Wednesday 7:00 PM
American Legion 3rd Wednesday 7:30 PM
Town Watch 3rd Wednesday 7 PM
Park & Rec Board 2nd Monday 7 PM
Feral Cat Committee 3rd Sunday 2 PM
Coplay Sports 2nd Wednesday 7:30 PM
Senior Citizens 1st & 3rd Wednesday 1:30 PM
Library Board 2nd Thursday 7:00 PM
Community Days 4th Monday 7:00 PM
Garden Club last Thursday 7:00 PM
Model Rail Road every Thursday 7:30 PM
Planning Commission 4th Tuesday 7PM

The Zoning Hearing Board meets as needed.

*See your newsletter for more specific information on the above events and meetings.